Category UF NEWS

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 630 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 630 XXL

FRiDAY DECEMBER 16th 2016

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET

(Note: Due to a YT-a-like issue, we cannot broadcast on VAUGHNLIVE no more. However, UF TV will return later in 2017 !!)

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is proud to pressent:

” MACKer’s Birthday Edition “

Starting Friday December 16th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday December 16th:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – DANiEL WANROOY
3:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET – MiSJA HELSLOOT
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET – MiKE SAiNT-JULES


  1.  DANiEL WANROOY (.NL – DEEP HOUSE / TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  2.  MiSJA HELSLOOT (.NL – TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  3.  MiKE SAiNT-JULES (.US – TRANCE / TECH-TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)

* = TRACKLiST (IF AVAiLABLE) (scroll down…)


=========================...

Read More

HELLO WORLD !!! We are BACK !!!

Welcome to UNLiMiTED FRiDAY.

We are currently working hard getting the website back on track. The original site crashed at server location late January 2015. This will be another attempt in setting up an entire site from scratch. All support and suggestions are welcome.

 

Things to do:

– Redesign (search and test)

– Making all the UF Sets available asap (in background and in posts)

– Getting some sleep…

Read More