UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 600 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 600 XXL

FRiDAY MAY 20th 2016

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET
(REPLAY*) 6PM PST/9PM EST/3AM CET

 

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY celebrates 600 episodes and nearly 12 years on the air

with a massive 30+ hour show this weekend,

Starting Friday May 20th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday May 20:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – DJ LaCow (Set-1)
4:05 PM EDT / 22:05 CET – DJ Acriked
5:05 PM EDT / 23:05 CET – DJ D-Rich
6:05 PM EDT / 00:05 CET (Sat) – DJ MiSS Victoria da Silva (3 hour set)
9:10 PM EDT / 03:10 CET – DJ LaCow (Set-2)
10:15 PM EDT / 04:15 CET – DJ Pablo Rouve
11:35 PM EDT / 05:35 CET – DJ Mark S Johnson

Saturday May 21:
1:10 AM EDT / 07:10 CET – DJ MiSS Donna Cuore
2:15 AM EDT / 08:15 CET – DJ Dweazle
2:55 AM EDT / 08:55 CET – DJ Kolos
4:30 AM EDT / 10:30 CET – DJ Hen Solo (aka Soloz)
5:35 AM EDT / 11:35 CET – DJ DiMarco
6:35 AM EDT / 12:35 CET – DJ Kevin S (aka KeVuN)
7:35 AM EDT / 13:35 CET – DJ Hisham Yahia
8:40 AM EDT / 14:40 CET – DJ MiSS Suzy Solar
9:50 AM EDT / 15:50 CET – Mike Saint-Jules
10:50 AM EDT / 16:50 CET – DJ Jordy Jurrius
12:50 PM EDT / 18:50 CET – DJ Da Dominator
2:10 PM EDT / 20:10 CET – DJ Massie
3:30 PM EDT / 21:30 CET- DJ Rich Lake
4:30 PM EDT / 22:30 CET – Mark Kane
5:35 PM EDT / 23:35 CET – UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 305 Throwback – DJ Qwad
7:00 PM EDT / 01:00 CET (Sun) – *** UF600 BREAK *** Beyond Frequency with Marc Sonar
8:00 PM EDT / 02:00 CET (Sun) – UF600 FiNALE – Ron Bass (3 hour set)


  1.  LaCOW (.US – DEEP HOUSE / TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET-1 and DOWNLOAD SET-2 ] (VOTE-1) (VOTE-2)
  2.  ACRiKED  (.FI – TECHNO ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  3.  D-RiCH (.BE – DEEP-HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  4.  ViCTORiA da SiLVA (.UK – TRANCE *) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  5.  PABLO ROUVE (.PL – DEEP-HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  6.  MARK S. JOHNSON (.UK – DEEP-HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  7.  MiSS DONNA CUORE (.ES – DEEP-HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  8.  DWEAZLE (.NL – JUMPSTYLE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  9.  KOLOS (.NL – HARDSTYLE ) – [ DOWNLOAD LATER ] (VOTE)
  10.  HEN SOLO aka SOLOZ (.NL – RAW / HARDCORE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  11.  DiMARCO aka MARCO SCHULLER (.NL – DEEP-HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  12.  KEViN S. aka KeVuN (.NL – HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  13.  HiSHAM YAHiA (.EG – TRANCE / HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD LATER ] (VOTE)
  14.  MiSS SUZY SOLAR (.US – TRANCE *) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  15.  MiKE SAiNT-JULES (.US – TRANCE / TECH-TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  16.  JORDY JURRiUS (.NL – TRANCE *) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  17.  DA DOMiNATOR (.NL – TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  18.  MASSiE (.NL – TECHNO / HARDTECHNO / SCHRANZ ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  19.  RiCH LAKE (.NL – TRANCE *) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  20.  MARK KANE (.US – TRANCE *) – [ DOWNLOAD LATER ] (VOTE)
  21.  RON BASS (.AT – DEEP-HOUSE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)

* = TRACKLiST AVAiLABLE (scroll down…)


Listen by using the player at PARTY107. ( iNFO )
Watch LiVE by using the player at : VAUGHNLiVE.TV

or use our LiVE feed MiRRORS from:

Watch the REPLAY* by using the player at : FILMON.US

*= Not every friday.


Tracklistings:

  • ViCTORiA DA SiLVA:

01. Leandro Silva ‘Driving In Bridges’ (Original Mix)
02. Logic Stories ‘Interstellar’ (Yuriy From Russia Reconstruction)
03. Sons Of Maria ‘Chimera’ (Original Mix)
04. Rufus ‘Like An Animal’ (Yotto Remix)
05. Way Out West ‘Tuesday Maybe’ (Original Mix)
06. Tim Andresen ‘Pitiusa’ (Original Mix)
07. Roddy Reynaert ‘Scroll’ (Extended Mix)
08. Dylhen ‘Resonate’ (Ewan Rill Remix)
09. Gai Barone ‘Mom’s Clown’ (Tim Penner Remix)
10. Tash, Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan ‘Dust’ (G.Pal Remix)
11. Gai Barone ‘Blank Pages’ (Extended Mix)
12. Alexander Prox ‘In The Good Way’ (Original Mix)
13. Raffaele Rizzi ‘Skynet’ (Chus & Ceballos Remix)
14. Matan Caspi ‘What You Gonna Do’ (Original Mix)
15. Dulcet ‘Shivers’ (Original Mix)
16. Menini & Viani ‘Massafisso’ (The Cube Guys Mix)
17. Mandal & Forbes ‘Love You Better’ (Original Mix)
18. Grum feat. Rothchild ‘Under Your Skin’ (Original Mix)
19. The Difficult Child ‘Atomic Ice’ (Original Mix)
20. Tsykhra & U-Jeen ‘2 Orcas’ (Original Mix)
21. TheRio ‘Metric’
22. Danilo Ercole ‘Endurance’ (Max Freegrant Remix) .
23. Superb & Tab ‘Moonbow’ (Extended Mix)
24. Above & Beyond ‘A.I.’ (Original Mix)
25. Steven De Sar ‘Della’ (Max Freegrant Remix)
26. Schala ‘Recourse’ (Extended Mix)
27. PARITY ‘Nepal’ (Original Mix)
28. Matt Fax ‘Warmrider’ (Extended Mix)
29. Holbrook & Skykeeper ‘Ursa Minor’ (Andromedha Remix)
30. LTN & Blue Ghost ‘Toss & Turn’ (Extended Mix)
31. Kyau & Albert ‘Velvet Morning’ (Genix Remix)
32. Jason Ross & Wrechiski ‘Frontier’ (Original Mix)
33. Eimear ‘Love Is Freedom’ (Original Mix)
34. Chomi And Elly ‘She Is’ (Mehilove Dub Remix)
35. Beat Service & Sarah Russell ‘Would You’ (Original Mix)
36. Stoneface & Terminal & Neev Kennedy ‘Lost’ (Original Mix)

 

  • SUZY SOLAR

01. The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides In The Deep (Shugz Tech Remix) [RNM Bundles]
02. Matt Chowski & Suzy Solar pres. Xenera – 1XE (Dark Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
03. Plummet – Damaged (Allen & Envy Bootleg) [CD-R]
04. Steve Dekay – Eta Carinae (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
05. Lange ft Susana – Risk Worth Taking (Adam Ellis Remix) [Lange Recordings]
06. Little Mix – Cannonball (Space Raven Bootleg Mix) [CD-R]
07. Too Many Artists – Airfoil Ataraxy Magic Light Angry Dwarf (Memory Loss Mashup) [CD-R]
08. Neptune Project – Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
09. Roman Messer feat. Emma Lock – Lights (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Suanda Music]
10. Roger Shah & Leilani – Love Heals You (Original Mix) [Magic Island]
11. Andrew Rayel – Latifa (Ahmed Romel Remix) [CD-R]
12. Nikolauss – Valley of the Kings (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]

 

  • JORDY JURRiUS

01. Coldplay – See You Soon (Simon Patterson Remix) [CDR]
02. Naian – Zero Motion (Solid Stone Remix) [Saturate Audio]
03. POB – Cloud (Airwave Remix) [Platipus]
04. Blank & Jones – Perfect Silence (Martin Roth St. Kilda 5pm Remix) [Soundcolours]
05. Bilal El Aly & Linnea Schossow – Penumbra (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
06. Markus Schulz – Golden Gate (San Francisco) (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Airbase – Modus Operandi (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
08. Sun In Arms – The Last Day On Earth (Original Mix) [Azima Records]
09. Naden – Kelevra (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
10. Tekno, T.H. & Frank Dueffel – Save Our Souls Anthem (Aerofoil Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
11. Simple Art – Olga (Frainbreeze Remix) [Azima Records]
12. Kris Morton – Orbital (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
13. Alex Kudryavtsev – Arabian (Original Mix) [CDR]
14. MaRLo – Darkside (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
15. TrancEye – Healer (Original Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
16. Solis & Sean Truby – Armadillo (ReOrder Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
17. Nu NRG – Dreamland (Binary Finary Rework) [CDR]
18. Tiesto – Traffic (Sied Van Riel Remix) [Rielism]
19. Marius Andries & Tim.Win – Trancelucid (Original Mix) [Electronic Waves Records]
20. 7 Baltic & Ledo – Taurus (Original Mix) [Redux Recordings]
21. Bryan Kearney – The Nettle (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
22. Camerata – The Connect (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
23. Dave Leyrock – Justified (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
24. Johan Ekman – Take It Back (Original Mix) [Redux Recordings]
25. Mark Landragin & James Rae – The Hub (James Rae Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
26. Push – Universal Nation (Sam Mitcham & James Alexander Remix) [Bonzai Classics]

 

  • RiCH LAKE

01. Sy Gardner – Distant Memories (Dave Nadz & Le Blanc Remix)
02. Reverse – Empty Promises (Original Mix)
03. Sebastian Brandt – Mana (Original Mix)
04. Darren Porter – Alchemy (Original Mix)
05. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Arcobaleno (Classic Mix)
06. RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Original Mix)
07. Bryan Kearney – Balls To The Wall (Original Mix)
08. John O’Callaghan – Riders Of Rohan (Original Mix)
09. Binary Finary – 1998 (James Dymond Remix)
10. Arctic Moon & Paul Webster – Valhalla (Original Mix)

 

  • MARK KANE

01. George Hales – Autumn Falls (Original Mix) [Somatic Sense]
02. Castaneda – Oceanborn (John Askew Re-edit) [Discover Dark]
03. Katsarov – Fortitude (MACKerMD Remix) [Amplified Digital]
04. Activa – Heads Down (Original Mix) [Discover]
05. Mike Saint-Jules – Galaxy (A.R.D.I. Dub) [AVA Recordings]
06. John Askew & Matt Hardwick – Slaves To The Machine [Discover]
07. Akku – Healing Wounds (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
08. Roman Messer & Mhammed El Alami with Julia Lav – Memories (Original Mix) [Suanda Music]
09. Blacklisted – Open The Floodgates (Original Mix) [Pulsar Dark]
10. Out Of The Past – Mystery (Fred Baker vs Vincent Grozac Remix) [Captivating Sounds]

 

 

 


View post on imgur.com


Donna Cuore:

DJ MiSS DONNA CUORE

 

Tags:  

One comment to UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 600 XXL

  • Richard  says:

    Happy Birthday UF wishing you all the best and many thanks to be able to play on your great radio show

    Cheers,
    Rich Lake

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>