UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 639 XXL

iMMORALiSTEN

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 639 XXL

FRiDAY FEBRUARY 17th 2017

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET

(Note: Due to a YT-a-like issue, we can’t broadcast on VAUGHNLIVE no more. However, UF-TV HD will return later in summer 2017 !!)

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is proud to pressent:

” UF 639 XXL – iMMORAL GOODZ “

Starting Friday February 17th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday February 17th (APPROX Times):
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – iMMORALiSTEN (.DE)

Tonight a special UF-SOLO edition, presenting “iMMORALiSTEN” from Germany. This duo has been producing, mixing and creating their own unique mix of deep-elements, sounds and atmospheres. Over the years, performances of their works have been preserved. Thanks to their permission, we of UNLiMiTED FRiDAY are proud to have them on board...

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 638 XXL

UF638XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 638 XXL

FRiDAY FEBRUARY 10th 2017

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET

(Note: Due to a YT-a-like issue, we can’t broadcast on VAUGHNLIVE no more. However, UF-TV HD will return later in summer 2017 !!)

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is proud to pressent:

” UF 638 XXL – IDKS “

Starting Friday February 10th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday February 10th (APPROX Times):
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – AZRAEL (.NL)
4:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET – iMMORALiSTEN (.DE)


  1.  AZRAEL (.NL – TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET-1 ] (VOTE) – [ DOWNLOAD SET-2 ] (VOTE)
  2.  iMMORALiSTEN (.DE – EXPERiMENTAL ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET-1 ] (VOTE) – [ DOWNLOAD SET-2 ] (VOTE)

* = TRACKLiST (IF AVAiLABLE) (scroll down…)


//**//

Listen by using the player at PARTY107. ( UF iNFO )

UF-APP on the GO!

PREViEW the UF-APP by u...

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 637 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 637 XXL

FRiDAY FEBRUARY 3rd 2017

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET

(Note: Due to a YT-a-like issue, we can’t broadcast on VAUGHNLIVE no more. However, UF-TV HD will return later in summer 2017 !!)

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is proud to pressent:

” UF 637 XXL – 1st Friday of the 2nd Month of the 17th Year of the 20th Millenium “

Starting Friday February 3rd at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday February 3rd:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – DANNY PALM
4:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET – HEN SOLO (aka SOLOZ)
5:00 PM EDT / 23:00 CET – MASSiE


  1.  DANNY PALM (.SE – TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  2.  HEN SOLO (aka SOLOZ) (.NL – RAW / HARDSTYLE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  3.  MASSiE (.NL – HARD-TECHNO ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)

* = TRACKLiST (IF AVAiLABLE) (scroll ...

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 636 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 636 XXL

FRiDAY JANUARY 27th 2017

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET

(Note: Due to a YT-a-like issue, we can’t broadcast on VAUGHNLIVE no more. However, UF-TV HD will return later in summer 2017 !!)

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is proud to pressent:

” UF 636 XXL – From House to Techno… and Trance “

Starting Friday January 27th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday January 27th:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – MARK S. JOHNSON
3:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET – RiCH LAKE
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET – KOLOS


  1.  MARK S. JOHNSON (.UK – DEEP HOUSE / TECHNO ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  2.  RiCH LAKE (.NL – TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  3.  KOLOS (.NL – TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)

* = TRACKLiST (IF AVAiLABLE) (scroll down…)


//**//

Listen by using the player at PART...

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 630 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 630 XXL

FRiDAY DECEMBER 16th 2016

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET

(Note: Due to a YT-a-like issue, we cannot broadcast on VAUGHNLIVE no more. However, UF TV will return later in 2017 !!)

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY is proud to pressent:

” MACKer’s Birthday Edition “

Starting Friday December 16th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday December 16th:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – DANiEL WANROOY
3:00 PM EDT / 21:00 CET – MiSJA HELSLOOT
5:00 PM EDT / 22:00 CET – MiKE SAiNT-JULES


  1.  DANiEL WANROOY (.NL – DEEP HOUSE / TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  2.  MiSJA HELSLOOT (.NL – TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)
  3.  MiKE SAiNT-JULES (.US – TRANCE / TECH-TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)

* = TRACKLiST (IF AVAiLABLE) (scroll down…)


=========================...

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 600 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 600 XXL

FRiDAY MAY 20th 2016

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET
(REPLAY*) 6PM PST/9PM EST/3AM CET

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY celebrates 600 episodes and nearly 12 years on the air

with a massive 30+ hour show this weekend,

Starting Friday May 20th at 2:00 PM Eastern / 20:00 CET!

The full lineup includes:

Friday May 20:
2:00 PM EDT / 20:00 CET – DJ LaCow (Set-1)
4:05 PM EDT / 22:05 CET – DJ Acriked
5:05 PM EDT / 23:05 CET – DJ D-Rich
6:05 PM EDT / 00:05 CET (Sat) – DJ MiSS Victoria da Silva (3 hour set)
9:10 PM EDT / 03:10 CET – DJ LaCow (Set-2)
10:15 PM EDT / 04:15 CET – DJ Pablo Rouve
11:35 PM EDT / 05:35 CET – DJ Mark S Johnson

Saturday May 21:
1:10 AM EDT / 07:10 CET – DJ MiSS Donna Cuore
2:15 AM EDT / 08:15 CET – DJ Dweazle
2:55 AM EDT / 08:55 CET – DJ Kolos
4:30 AM EDT / 10:30...

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 590 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 590 XXL

FRiDAY MARCH 11th 2016

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET
(REPLAY*) 6PM PST/9PM EST/3AM CET

  1. MiSS DONNA CUORE (.ES – DEEP HOUSE / TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  2. AMPZ (aka BARRY ROOKE) (.CA – TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  3. MiSS ViCTORiA da SiLVA (.UK – TRANCE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET(VOTE)

 

Listen by using the player at PARTY107. ( iNFO )
Watch LiVE by using the player at : VAUGHNLiVE.TV

or use our LiVE feeds from:

Watch the REPLAY* by using the player at : FILMON.US

*= Not every friday.

DJ MiSS DONNA CUORE

View post on imgur.com

View post on imgur.com

View post on imgur.com

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 589 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 589 XXL

FRiDAY MARCH 4th 2016

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET
(REPLAY*) 6PM PST/9PM EST/3AM CET

  1. D-RiCH (.BE – DEEP HOUSE / TECHNO ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  2. KOLOS (.NL – TRANCE ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)

 

Listen by using the player at PARTY107. ( iNFO )
Watch LiVE by using the player at : VAUGHNLiVE.TV

or use our LiVE feeds from:

Watch the REPLAY* by using the player at : FILMON.US

*= Not every friday.

View post on imgur.com

View post on imgur.com

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 588 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 588 XXL

FRiDAY FEBRUARY 26th 2016

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET
(REPLAY*) 6PM PST/9PM EST/3AM CET

  1. D-RiCH (.BE – DEEP HOUSE / TECHNO ) [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)
  2. MASSiE (.NL – TECHNO ) [ DOWNLOAD SET-1 ] (VOTE) –  [ DOWNLOAD SET-2 ] (VOTE)
  3. iNTOXiCATORS (.NL – HARDSTYLE / HARDCORE ) – [ DOWNLOAD SET ] (VOTE)

 

Listen by using the player at PARTY107. ( iNFO )
Watch LiVE by using the player at : VAUGHNLiVE.TV

or use our LiVE feeds from:

Watch the REPLAY* by using the player at : FILMON.US

*= Not every friday.

View post on imgur.com

Read More

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 576 XXL

UNLiMiTED FRiDAY 576 XXL

FRiDAY DECEMBER 4th 2015

This show is dedicated to the late DJ DiZZLE, who left earth on December 2nd 2015. He was our resident Hardcore-Techno DJ and he will be missed.

Godspeed, DiZZLE… We’ll meet again..

(LIVE) 11AM PST/2PM EST/8PM CET
(REPLAY) 6PM PST/9PM EST/3AM CET

  1. MASSiE – [ DOWNLOAD SET  ]
  2. D@SOON – [ DOWNLOAD SET ]
  3. D-TACTiX – [ DOWNLOAD SET-1 ] [ DOWNLOAD SET-2 ]

 

Listen by using the player at PARTY107.
Watch LiVE by using the player at : VAUGHNLiVE.TV
Watch the REPLAY by using the player at : FILMON.US

 

Read More